sanstill.blogg.se

Rurouni kenshin 2012 english
Rurouni kenshin 2012 english





rurouni kenshin 2012 english

Rurouni kenshin 2012 english movie#

Just an amazing movie people! The costumes, the sets, just damn. Watching Sano fight was comical, he was the comic relief of the movie, where Kenshin was all sex he was all humor.Īfter my first paycheck, if it is still in theaters, I am SO going. well, this movie was by no means pure but it did a damn good job. If you are looking for the manga made into a movie. Story wise, this covered the fake Battousai and Gatling gun/Megumi arcs. It was an era of transitions and you felt it from the music alone.

rurouni kenshin 2012 english

A mix of traditional Japanese music and instrumental with some classical thrown in there, it made me feel the era. It was a very powerful sound track that worked well with the movie and the era.

rurouni kenshin 2012 english

Ok, no one cares how wonderful the fight scenes were (you better, it was something like >50% of the movie) the music. I wish I could look up movies by whoever is in charge of fight scenes. You only get a tiny idea of how amazing it is from the preview, let me tell you. I am getting the DVD for no other reason than to slow down the flight scenes to half speed so I can see those fights in all their glory! The fight scenes were STUNNING! The actor was so gritty, damn. the economy of movement, the sword play, it was spectacular. Bourne Identity comes close but this was. Ok, so the choreography was simply STUNNING! I mean, I have never seen a better use of martial arts, ever. Please take that into consideration when you read this review. Just had to get that out there ^^ Also, I never give 10s across the board, never. the sound effects were great too.Īnyway, I give it all 10! It was great~ Worth watching~ ^-^ Music, I love the music and background music. But they did their job well too :D Sano is not really tall, but with his big muscles I guess that's enough. Kaoru and Megumi wasn't able to absorb the 100% characteristic in the anime. Although kaoru and Megumi are cute unlike in anime which are matured. Same as the same characters, the expressions are totally right. The way he express is just right, love it. Maybe because I already know the story that's why I wasn't totally moved.Ībout actors~ Ohhhhhhhhh!! They are so great! I salute them! They really done a great job especially kenshin!!!! He is so cool, handsome and cute!!! Love him x) I guess they just give emphasize to the important ones. Even though I was little sad that there are scenes that I like that wasn't included. I can say that this is really worth watching for. But it is understandable since there are no cars yet that time. It's funny though that the cops back then are always too late in the scenes. You can feel the presence of the past era (which I forgot what it is) to the modern. The lighting they have used is well chosen and the places too. How each scenes were directed was perfect or in detailed. Which I will no longer mention what are the changes are to avoid spoiling the others. Rewatch Value 10 About the story, from the anime series, the plot was changed.







Rurouni kenshin 2012 english